212-450-7300

 

Officers & Directors

2017-2018 Board of Directors

Founded in 1913, the Institute for Supply Management-New York, Inc. is an educational institution working exclusively for the benefit of purchasing and supply management professionals.

President – Michael Arpino

Cell: (516) 509-2515

Email: michael.s.arpino@aexp.com

 

Melissa Wahl 1st Vice President, CAE

(212) 688-4114

Email:melissa@womenpresidentsorg.com 

 Melissa Drew, 2nd Vice President

Cell: 703-608-4141

Email: Mdrew@kpmg.com

Treasurer – Tandra Davis

(201) 306-2954

Email: tandradavis@msn.com

 

Beatriz Loizilon

Director of Professional Development  - Beatriz Loizillon

Cell:  (201) 392-6765
Email: bloizillon@gmail.com

Director of Sustainability & Social Responsibility – Isaac Fang

(646) 338-8141

Email: issacfang@hotmail.com

Director of Supplier Diversity – Ines Eden, CAE

(212) 688-4114

email: ias212@nyu.edu

Edward J. Sanders

Director of Membership – Edward  J. Sanders 

(917) 589-8900

email:  ed@directedonline.com

 

       

Director of Community - Juan Moreira

Cell: (732) 986-1348

Email: jmoreira@wiley.com

Committee Chairpersons
Professional Development – Beatriz Loizillon
 

Business Survey Chair – Kelly Barner

  • kelly@buyersmeetingpoint.com
  • Twitter:@BuyersMeetingPoint

Bylaws – Martin Carrara, J.D., C.P.M.
(908) 901-8111

 

 

Click here for short bios of the nominees presented in this slate.

 

 

 

top-arrow